Poll, and Orders!

Zach Curtis has won himself a batch of jalapeno & cheddar yum with his suggestion of “nimbiscuits.”

 

However, I’d also like something to call them that isn’t related to my theater company…

 

(whoever suggested the winning name will also get a free batch.)

 

Also, I now have my first TWO official orders!  Two!  For real!  I wrote them down and everything!

 

I’m thinking of making some flavor sample packs for people to try out – $5 for 6 biscuits, three different flavors.  Interested?

 

If enough people are interested, I’ll actually come up with a real order form, and once I have a name I’ll have a separate blog, too.

Leave a Reply

